This Must Be The Place

In stock

David Byrne
This Must Be The Place

This Must Be The Place

£ 30.00

Produced by Talking Heads legend and polymorphous musical hero David Byrne, featuring 5 new songs by Byrne and Will ‘Bonnie Prince Billy’ Oldham, the soundtrack to this critically acclaimed Sean Penn-starring film is set to become a cult classic. Pressed on heavyweight gatefold vinyl, this collectors edition is a must have.

In stock

A1. Daniel Hope, Simon Mulligan ‘Arvo Part: Spiegel Im Spiegel’
A2. Trevor Green ‘This Must Be The Place (Naive Melody)’
A3. David Byrne ‘This Must Be The Place (Naive Melody) Live’
B1. Brooklyn Rider ‘Achille’s Heel – Il Second Bounce’
B2. The Pieces Of Shit ‘If It Falls, It Falls’
B3. Gloria ‘This Must Be The Place (Naive Melody)’
B4. Nuno Bruno E Le 8 Tracce ‘Every Single Moment In My Life Is A Weary Wait’
B5. The Pieces Of Shit ‘The Sword Is Yours’

Produced by David Byrne
Soundtrack to Sean Penn film ‘This Must Be The Place’
Film directed by Paolo Sorrentino

Additional Information

Weight 0.6 kg
Dimensions 12 × 3 × 12 cm

David Byrne


The Vinyl Factory / Moshi Moshi / Indigo Film