Suspiria – Unreleased Material

Out of stock

Thom Yorke
Suspiria – Unreleased Material


Suspiria – Unreleased Material

£ 20.00

Out of stock

SKU: VF316 Category: Tag:
Sold out

* Unreleased and previously unheard material from Thom Yorke’s original Suspiria scores.
* Music and arrangement by Thom Yorke
* Score performed by The London Contemporary Orchestra and choir
* Produced and recorded by Thom Yorke and Sam Petts-Davies
* Available on vinyl only
* Artwork from Stanley Donwood
* Ltd Ed of 1500
* Now available for pre-order.
* Please note: Orders made prior to the release date will dispatch the day before the release date below.
* Release date: Feb 22nd 2019

A1. Unmade Overtones
A2. Unused Spell
A3. A Conversation With Just Your Eyes

B1. The7th7th7th7thSon
B2. Volk Spin Off V1
B3. Volk Spin Off V2
B4. Volk Spin Off V3

Additional Information

Weight 0.4 kg
Dimensions 12 × 1 × 12 cm

Thom Yorke


The Vinyl Factory / XL Recordings

Privacy Preference Center

Required Cookies & Technologies

Some of the technologies we use are necessary for critical functions like security and site integrity, account authentication, security and privacy preferences, internal site usage and maintenance data, and to make the site work correctly for browsing and transactions.

gdpr, woocommerce_cart_hash, woocommerce_items_in_cart, _wp_wocommerce_session, sucuri_cloudproxy_uuid_*

Site Customisation

Cookies and similar technologies are used to improve your experience, to do things like:

- remember your login, general, and regional preferences
- personalize content, search, recommendations, and offers

Without these technologies, things like personalised recommendations, your account preferences, or localisation may not work correctly.


Personalised Advertising

These technologies are used for things like:

- personalised ads
- to limit how many times you see an ad
- to understand usage via Google Analytics
- to understand how you got to our web properties
- to ensure that we understand the audience and can provide relevant ads

We do this with social media, marketing, and analytics partners (who may have their own information they’ve collected). Saying no will not stop you from seeing our ads, but it may make them less relevant or more repetitive.

_ga, _gid, gat,_gads,_fbp