Unreleased music from Thom Yorke’s Suspiria score collected on limited edition 12″





Seven previously unheard compositions, only available on vinyl.

New music from Thom Yorke’s original score for Luca Guadagnino’s Suspiria remake is being released on limited edition 12″, this February via The Vinyl Factory in collaboration with XL Records.

Read more: Our favourite soundtracks of 2018

Limited to 1,500 copies, the seven previously unreleased tracks will only be available on vinyl.

It follows the release of Yorke’s 25-track Suspiria score – one of our favourite soundtracks of 2018.

Written and arranged by Yorke, the atmospheric 2xLP spanned both vocal and instrumental tracks with analogue synths, strings and piano.

Pre-order a copy of Suspiria: Unreleased Material here ahead of its 22nd February release, listen to ‘Suspirium’ and check out the track list below.


Side A

1. Unmade Overtones
2. Unused Spell
3. A Conversation With Just Your Eyes 

Side B

1. The7th7th7th7thSon 
2. Volk Spin Off V1
3. Volk Spin Off V2
4. Volk Spin Off V3