Dimensions (25th Anniversary Edition)

In stock

Richie Hawtin presents F.U.S.E.
Dimensions (25th Anniversary Edition)

Dimensions (25th Anniversary Edition)

£ 250.00

In stock

SKU: VF315 Category: Tags: , , ,

‘Dimensions’ is a limited edition vinyl box set celebrating the 25th anniversary of Richie Hawtin’s original F.U.S.E. releases.

The box set features re-releases of the classic albums ‘Dimension Intrusion’ and ‘Train-Tracs’, both including previously unreleased tracks. In addition it premiers the unreleased album ‘Computer Space’, completing the extended range of Hawtin’s recording persona in the formative year of 1993. All albums are re-mastered and pressed on 180g white vinyl. Digital download codes are included.

The three album covers are based upon original artworks by visual artist Matthew Hawtin, Richie’s brother, and are included in the box set in form of exclusive artist grade prints.

The booklet features a newly written essay by Matthew Hawtin, alongside the original ‘Dimension Intrusion’ linear notes as well as unpublished archival images.

The box set itself was custom designed for the anniversary release by Matthew. Its design is based upon the original artwork that inspired the early albums and emphasises the reciprocal inspiration between the brothers’ creative work.

* Designed by Matthew Hawtin
* Bespoke hand-crafted box with magnetic closure, soft touch lamination and spot UV finish
* 3 x artist prints of the original album covers, printed on 250gsm somerset velvet paper.
* 20pp book with soft touch lamination and spot UV cover
* Hand-signed by both Matthew and Ritchie.
* 7 x 180g white vinyl records
* 1 x digital download card
* Limited edition of 500
* Available to pre-order now, all orders will be dispatched on the release date below.
* Release date: April 15, 2019


Dimension Intrusion (3 x 12“)
A1: A New Day
A2: Downbeat
A3: Slac
B1: F.U.
B2: Dimension Intrusion
C1: Substance Abuse
C2: Another Time (Re-visited)
D1: Theychx
D2: Nitedrive
E2: Into The Space
F1: Mantrax
F2: Time Stop
F3: Logikal Nonsense

Train-Tracs (2 x 12”)
A1: Train-trac
A2: Drum-trac
B1: Last-trac
B2: The Day After
C1: Train-abuse
D1: Kaboose

Computer Space (2 x 12”)
A1: Computer Space
B1: Runner
C1: Sanctuary
D1: Last Day

Additional Information

Weight 4.7 kg
Dimensions 20 × 10 × 20 cm

Richie Hawtin presents F.U.S.E.


The Vinyl Factory / Plus 8 Records

Privacy Preference Center

Required Cookies & Technologies

Some of the technologies we use are necessary for critical functions like security and site integrity, account authentication, security and privacy preferences, internal site usage and maintenance data, and to make the site work correctly for browsing and transactions.

gdpr, woocommerce_cart_hash, woocommerce_items_in_cart, _wp_wocommerce_session, sucuri_cloudproxy_uuid_*

Site Customisation

Cookies and similar technologies are used to improve your experience, to do things like:

- remember your login, general, and regional preferences
- personalize content, search, recommendations, and offers

Without these technologies, things like personalised recommendations, your account preferences, or localisation may not work correctly.


Personalised Advertising

These technologies are used for things like:

- personalised ads
- to limit how many times you see an ad
- to understand usage via Google Analytics
- to understand how you got to our web properties
- to ensure that we understand the audience and can provide relevant ads

We do this with social media, marketing, and analytics partners (who may have their own information they’ve collected). Saying no will not stop you from seeing our ads, but it may make them less relevant or more repetitive.

_ga, _gid, gat,_gads,_fbp