Ostgut Ton celebrates 16 years with expansive new box set





Listen to an exclusive new track from Substance x Soundstream.

Ostgut Ton is celebrating its 16th year with the release of an expansive 5×12” box set, titled Ostgut Ton | Fünfzehn + 1, this November.

The compilation features Ostgut Ton artists and affiliates working in pairs to make music dedicated to Berghain’s different floors.

It features music from Marcel Dettmann, Duval Timothy, Ben Klock, JASSS, Luke Slater, Barker, Lakuti, Jessica Ekomane, Zoë Mc Pherson, Paramida, Martyn, Avalon Emerson, and more.

Coinciding with the announcement, Ostgut Ton has shared an exclusive new track from Substance x Soundstream.

Ostgut Ton | Fünfzehn + 1 follows the label’s release of JASSS’ A World Of Service album, in November.

Pre-order Ostgut Ton | Fünfzehn + 1 here in advance of its 5th November release, check out the artwork and tracklist below.


1. MMM – Rimba7
2. Avalon Emerson x Roi Perez – Champu Princess
3. Tama Sumo x Lakuti – An Ode To Audre
4. Substance x Soundstream – Session 2
5. Len Faki feat. Honey Dijon – Temple Of Love
6. JASSS x Silent Servant – Años Perros
7. Luke Slater x Barker – 9/8 Gumbo
8. Ben Klock x Etapp Kyle – A Friend Of A Friend
9. Marcel Dettmann x Norman Nodge – The Call
10. Pom Pom – Untitled 15+1
11. Oren Ambarchi x Konrad Sprenger x Phillip Sollmann – Ever Given
12. Martyn x Duval Timothy – Reset Walking
13. Jessica Ekomane x Zoë Mc Pherson – Iteration
14. AtomTM x Tobias. – One Final Thing (Not Zero)
15. Answer Code Request x Gerd Janson – B-Section
16. Ryan Elliott x André Galluzzi – Fontane
17. Paramida x Massimiliano Pagliara – Ride Out The Wave
18. nd_baumecker x Nick Höppner – Labskaus
19. Terence Fixmer x Phase Fatale – Cigarette Glow
20. Comets – Remember The Future