Adventure Time complete soundtrack collected in new quadruple vinyl box set



Featuring over 200 songs.

Adventure Time’s complete series soundtrack is being released in a new vinyl box set, this June via Mondo.

Read more: The inexorable rise of vinyl soundtrack releases

It includes 3×12″s, 1×10″a CD and a cassette with 15 exclusive demos, with tracks such as ‘Bacon Pancakes’, ‘My Best Friends in the World’ and ‘Island Song (Come Along With Me)’.

Head here for more info ahead of its pre-order date on 1st May, and check out the tracklists below.