VF Live: Vinyl.eu #8



Soul, rare groove and disco live from Copenhagen.

In VF Live, DJs take you inside their HQs, record stores, and studios for intimate sets and mixes.

For their eighth VF Live set, the team at Copenhagen’s Vinyl.eu select soul, rare groove and disco from a collection of over 800,000 records.

Watch and listen to the set above, and check out the tracklist below.


1. Erasmus Hall – Your Love Is my Desire
2. Master Force – Hey Girl
3. Brief Encounter – Human
4. Peoples Pleasure & Alive And Well – World Full Of People
5. Ron Henderson And The Choice Of Colour – Out Law
6. California Playboys – Tryin To Become A Millionaire
7. Mighty Ryeders – Evil Vibrations
8. Jax Transit Authority – Life Is A Miracle
9. Special Touch – This Party Is Just For You
10. Piece Brothers – Party Person
11. Lee Mc Donald – We´re Only Just Begun
12. Garfield Fleming – Don´t Send Me Away
13. Starvue – Body Fusion
14. Flowers – For Real
15. S.F.B. – Burnin Up
16. Bileo – You Can Win
17. Family Tree Feat. Sharon Brown – Family Tree
18. Rufus & Chaka Khan – Any Love
19. Lorraine Johnson – The More I get, The More I Want