VF Live: Phonica Records with Luther Vine #6



Techno, house, and acid selects from the London institution.

In VF Live, our favourite collectors take you inside their homes, record shops, and studios, for intimate mixes and performances.

Phonica Records’ Luther Vine is back with “a club focused mix, delving into minimal, house and techno, with a splash of acid and electro, gravitating around recent, noteworthy dancefloor records.”

Watch and listen to the set above, check out the tracklist below and head here to check out Phonica’s online shop.


1. Persian – Get Down (Dangerous Dub Retwist)
2. Tom Ellis – A Sense Of Something Else
3. Jon Dixon – Proceed Ft. Milah Jae
4. Rocket – Between The Lines (Down Down Dub)
5. Aiwo Posse – Your Love
6. Corporation Of One – So Where Are You (Hashish Dub Mix)
7. Strong Accents – Let’s Take Off Version
8. Rudolf C – Crystaliser
9. Transparent Sound – Orson’s House (James Harrison’s Subfunk Mix)
10. Delano Smith – No Fear
11. Ron Obvious – Builded Mind
12. Zacky – Tumbleweed
13. Cosmic JD – Some Feelings Percolate
14. Vladimir Gnatenko – Puma Stert
15. Forgemasters – Skies Over Sheffield (96 Back Eccy Beach Heatwave Mix)
16. SW. – InCOMPlete to 90s Hrdcr Supreme

Privacy Preference Center

Required Cookies & Technologies

Some of the technologies we use are necessary for critical functions like security and site integrity, account authentication, security and privacy preferences, internal site usage and maintenance data, and to make the site work correctly for browsing and transactions.

gdpr, woocommerce_cart_hash, woocommerce_items_in_cart, _wp_wocommerce_session, sucuri_cloudproxy_uuid_*

Site Customisation

Cookies and similar technologies are used to improve your experience, to do things like:

- remember your login, general, and regional preferences
- personalize content, search, recommendations, and offers

Without these technologies, things like personalised recommendations, your account preferences, or localisation may not work correctly.


Personalised Advertising

These technologies are used for things like:

- personalised ads
- to limit how many times you see an ad
- to understand usage via Google Analytics
- to understand how you got to our web properties
- to ensure that we understand the audience and can provide relevant ads

We do this with social media, marketing, and analytics partners (who may have their own information they’ve collected). Saying no will not stop you from seeing our ads, but it may make them less relevant or more repetitive.

_ga, _gid, gat,_gads,_fbp