VF Live: Phonica Records #9 with Luther Vine



Live from the London institution.

In VF Live, our favourite DJs take you inside their homes, record shops, and studios for intimate mixes and performances.

For his latest set, Phonica Records’ Luther Vine selects tunes from Nicola Cruz, Bufiman, Los Hermanos, B’Zircon and more.

Watch and listen to the set above, check out the tracklist below, and head here to check out Phonica’s online shop.


1. D&S – False Prophets
2. Nicola Cruz – Barretto (Tienes Algo)
3. Bufiman – Members Of Warning Theme
4. Richard Sen – Breaking Away
5. Toka Project – Toka Love Project
6. Professor Balthasar – Twilo
7. Harrison BDP – One For The Club
8. Kosh – The Infinite Loop
9. Andy Panayi – Pleasure
10. B’Zircon (Roza Terenzi & Fantastic Man) – Azure
11. NY Graffiti – Big Smoke (Humanist mix)
12. Relative Progress – Getting There
13. Norm Talley – More Powder (Delano Smith Remix)
14. Helium – Out There
15. Killer DJs (Dust-E & Big Zen) – 1
16. Los Hermanos (Gerald Mitchell / Billy Love / Rob Rogue) – Another Day