AJ Tracey unveils new album, Flu Game





Featuring T-Pain, Kehlani, Go Lightly, MoStack and more.

West London rapper AJ Tracey is releasing a new album, titled Flu Game, this April.

The album features contributions from MoStack, Digga D, Mabel, Nav, Kehlani, T-Pain, Sahbabii and Go Lightly.

AJ Tracey revealed the album last night on Twitter with a fake press conference that saw him signing to fictional basketball team ‘Revenge Athletic’.

Flu Game follows his self-titled debut album, released in 2019.

Pre-order Flu Game here in advance of its 16th April release, check out the artwork and tracklist below.


1. Anxious
2. Kukoč (ft. Nav)
3. Bringing It Back (with Digga D)
4. Cheerleaders
5. Draft Pick
6. Europstep
7. Cherry Blossom
8. Glockie
9. Little More Love
10. Top Dog
11. Summertime Shootout (ft. T-Pain)
12. Perfect Storm
13. Coupé (ft. Kehlani)
14. Numba 9 (ft. Sahbabii & Millie Go Lightly)
15. Dinner Guest (ft. Mostack)
16. West Ten (with Mabel)

Photo by Matt Eachus for Leeds Festival.