Rhythm Section releasing new EP from soul singer Jerome Thomas





Functioning as a sonic diary to express unspoken desires.

London-based soul musician Jerome Thomas is releasing a new EP, called That Secret Sauce, via Rhythm Section this July.

Read more: Inside Bradley Zero’s record collection

The seven track EP was produced by Talos, with the exception of ‘Settle Down’ which was produced by SCOOP.

Thematically, That Secret Sauce functions as a form of sonic diary, with Thomas exploring unspoken desires.

That Secret Sauce follows the label’s release of Prequel’s Love Or (I Heard You Like Heartbreak) album, in March.

Pre-order The Secret Sauce here in advance of its 9th July release, check out the artwork and tracklist below.


1. Intro
2. That
3. Secret
4. Sauce
5. Thanks (No Thanks)
6. Settle Down
7. No BS