Tame Impala is releasing an expanded 10th anniversary reissue of Lonerism





The Australian act’s beloved sophomore gets an expansion.

To celebrate ten years since its release, Tame Impala will reissue an expanded vinyl release of Lonerism, this May.

The 2012 album was the sophomore release from Australian performer, Kevin Parker, under the title Tame Impala. It marked a further move into synthesizer-led psychedelic for Tame Impala and produced huge tracks “Feels Like We Only Go Backwards” and “Elephant”.

Lonerism 2012-2022 features three LPs with two unreleased demos and a disc of “assorted sketches”.

You can pre-order the reissue now ahead of its May 26 release date.



Side A
1. Be Above It
2. Endors Toi
3. Apocalypse Dreams

Side B
1. Mind Mischief
2. Music To Walk Home By
3. Why Won’t They Talk To Me?

Side C
1. Feels Like We Only Go Backwards
2. Keep On Lying
3. Elephant

Side D
1. She Just Won’t Believe Me
2. Nothing That Has Happened So Far Has Been Anything We Could Control
3. Sun’s Coming Up

Side E
1. Retina Show (Unreleased Demo)
2. Sidetracked Soundtrack (Unreleased Demo)

Side F
1. Assorted Sketches, 2010-2012