Gesaffelstein announces new album Hyperion



With cameos from Pharrell, Haim and The Weeknd.

French techno producer Gesaffelstein is releasing a new album called Hyperion, out this March via Columbia.

It follows his debut LP Aleph, which was released on the The Vinyl Factory in 2013.

Hyperion features 10 tracks, two of which have been released as singles – ‘Reset’ and ‘Lost In The Fire’, with guest appearances by Pharrell Williams, Haim, The Hacker, Electric Youth and The Weekend.

Head here for more info ahead of its 8th March release, watch the video for ‘Lost In The Fire’ and check out the track list below.


1. Hyperion
2. Reset
3. Lost in the Fire (feat. The Weeknd)
4. Ever Now
5. Blast Off (feat. Pharrell Williams)
6. So Bad (feat. HAIM)
7. Forever (feat. The Hacker & Bronwyn Griffin)
8. Vortex
9. Memora
10. Humanity Gone

Latest Articles