Dekmantel announces new Peaking Lights album, E S C A P E





Cosmic dub with electronic pop and krautrock-esque influences.

Peaking Lights, aka Aaron Coyes Indra Dunis, are releasing their eighth album, called E S C A P E , this May via Dekmantel.

Read more: Dekmantel Festival reveals 2020 lineup

Across its 13-tracks, E S C A P E sees the duo incorporating elements of dub and krautrock into psychedelic and electronic pop influences.

The album follows Dekmantel’s release of Dutch producer Lamellen’s Monty Robertsone of our favourite EPs of 2019.

Head here for more info in advance of E S C A P E’s 4th May release, check out the artwork and tracklist below.


Side A

1. Dharma
2. Peace
3. EVP

Side B

1. The Dammed
2. The Caves
3. Soft Escape
4. Eyes Alive

Side C

1. Innerterrestrial
2. Dreams
3. Silver Clouds

Side D

1. Enchanted Sea
2. Traffic
3. Change Always Comes