VF Live: Phonica Records with Luther Vine #5



House, techno and electro from the racks of the London shop.

In VF Live, collectors take you inside their homes, record shops, and studios for intimate sets and mixes.

Playing direct from Phonica Records, Luther Vine selects his favourite new releases, as well as some under-the-radar classics including: Justin Cudmore on Phonica, Javen Souls (aka Maurice Fulton) on Nitedance, Rob Pearson on Real Deal records and OCB on Warning.

Watch and listen to the set above, check out the tracklist below and head to Phonica Records for more.


1. Jazzy – Lonely (Cajmere’s Underground Goodie Mix)
2. DJ Slyngshot – Untitled A2 [Workshhop29]
3. Javen Souls – Planet Africa
4. Seafoam – Mr Green
5. Rob Pearson – Hide & Seek
6. Papermusic – The Bridge
7. Jonus Eric – Emulator
8. Justin Cudmore – Expectation Game
9. Roman IV – Altes Testament
10. Schatrax – Four Feather Funk
11. OCB – Scum Planet
12. Mutant Volt – Let’s Make Luv
13. Brett Johnson – Sigh Of Relief
14. Zigg Gonsalezz – Sunday (3pm)