VF Live: Aloha Got Soul #5 with Vinyl Don



“AOR, sweet soul, funk, and tender ballads from Hawaii.”

In VF Live, DJs take you inside their HQs, record stores, and studios for intimate sets and mixes.

For Aloha Got Soul’s latest VF Live show, Vinyl Don selects soul, funk, and “tender ballads from Hawaii.”

“A soundtrack that can both ground me and lift me up, these selections always put a smile on my face and make my heart sing.”

Watch and listen to the set above, and check out the tracklist below.


1. Summer — Love Will Forget
2. Toma/Natto — Loan-some Love
3. Burgess & Brooks — Lady By The Sea
4. Cecilio & Kapono — Someday
5. Ray Gooliak — Take Good Care (Of Your Time)
6. Island Band — Springtime Woman
7. Richard Natto — Brokenhearted
8. Babadu — Forget Leaving
9. Mike Lundy — Tropic Lightning
10. Music Magic — I Wonder
11. Seawind — I Need Your Love
12. Omega Sunrise — Your Love
13. Marlene w/ Seawind — Let Yourself Go
14. Cathy Foy — Stay The Night
15. Maggie Herron — One More Wish
16. Aura — I’ll Remember You