Soundwalk Collective and Patti Smith to release 7 LP boxset and remix album





Hear Brian Eno, Lucrecia Dalt and others reimagining the collaborations of Soundwalk Collective and Patti Smith.

Soundwalk Collective and Patti Smith have announced a 7 LP boxset featuring The Peyote Dance, Mummer Love, Peradam and a remixes album.

Due November 25, The Perfect Vision comprises the albums in The Perfect Vision trilogy as well as reworks from Brian Eno, Lucrecia Dalt, Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith, Laraaji, Lotic, Jim Jarnusch and Atom™.

Hear Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith’s reimagining of “Song Of The Highest Tower” below.

A softcover 74-page perfect bound booklet and an A4 print signed by Patti Smith are also included in the boxset.

You can now pre-order The Perfect Vision ahead of its release on Bella Union.


The Peyote Dance
1. Una Nota Sobre El Peyote
2. Indian Culture
3. Tutuguri: The Rite Of The Black Sun
4. Tutuguri: The Rite Of The Black Night
5. The New Revelations Of Being
6. Alienation And Black Magic
8. Basalówala aminá ralámuli paísila

Mummer Love
1. Aw Abadir
2. La Maison de Rimbaud
3. Eternity
4. Song Of The Highest Tower
5. Mummer Love
6. Farewell
7. Bad Blood
8. Sensation

1. Nanda Devi
2. Peradam
3. Knowledge Of Self
4. Morning In Rishikesh
5. Spiritual Death
6. The Four Cardinal Times
7. Hymn To The Liquid
8. Vera
9. The Rat

The Perfect Vision: Reworkings
1. Peradam (Brian Eno Remix)
2. Song Of The Highest Tower (Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith Rework)
3. Ivry (Laraaji Rework)
4. Bad Blood (Lotic Rework)
5. Indian Culture (Lucrecia Dalt Remix)
6. Song Of The Highest Tower (Atom™ Remix)
7. Eternity (Jim Jarmusch Remix)