DJ Stingray 313 reissuing F.T.N.W.O. album





Detroit electro, “icy percussion”, ominous samples, and synths exploring conspiracy theories.

DJ Stingray 313 (fka DJ Stingray) is reissuing his F.T.N.W.O. album on vinyl, via his own Micron Audio label this April.

Reminiscing on the album, DJ Stingray 313 recalls: “F.T.N.W.O. was conceptually centered on conspiracy theory, science, prepper [doomsday preparation / survivalism] and social commentary.”

Originally released in 2012, F.T.N.W.O. sees him bringing together Detroit electro, “icy percussion”, ominous samples, and synths, and shuddering drums.

It follows the relaunch of his Micron Audio label, in late 2021.

Pre-order F.T.N.W.O. here in advance of its 11th April release, check out the artwork and tracklist below.


1. Evil Agenda
2. Dark Arts
3. Room Clearance
4. Denial Of Service
5. Interest Rate
6. No Knock
7. Lead From The Shadows
8. Reverse Engineering
9. Image Search
10. Outsourced
11. Remote Viewing

Photo by: Substance