Cinthie helms latest instalment of DJ-Kicks mix series





Featuring music by Cinthie herself alongside Shinichiro Yokota, Terrence Parker, Anna Wall, Logic1000, Felipe Gordon, and Boo Williams.

Cinthie is the latest artist to take the reins of the DJ-Kicks series, released via !K7 this April.

The 23 track compilation includes music from artists including: Anna Wall, Logic1000, Shinichiro Yokota, Terrence Parker, Felipe Gordon, Amir Alexander, Camion Bazar, Ben Hauke, Gloved Hands, and Boo Williams.

“When putting my track list together, I wanted to make sure to shine a light on my old heroes as well as the new kids in the game,” explains Cinthie.

It follows Jessy Lanza’s take on the series, in 2021.

Pre-order DJ​-​Kicks: Cinthie here in advance of its 1st April release; check out the artwork and tracklist below.


1. Terrence Parker — I Love the Way You Hold Me (TP’s Bangin’ House Re-Edit)
2. Niles Cooper — Oldtown Dub
3. Shinichiro Yokota — Time Lapse
4. Sandile — Jammin and Slammin
5. Cinthie — Organ
6. HDSN — I House You But Love
7. Amir Alexander — Blessed Are the Meek
8. UC Beatz — Crash Nerd
9. Lis Sarroca — Maravella
10. Ruff Stuff — Trim On (Dirty V)
11. Camion Bazar — YLB
12. Anil Aras — Flat Pack
13. Adryiano — Non____Stop
14. Paul Johnson — Y All Stole Them Dances
15. Ben Hauke — Ain’t Bad
16. Logic1000 — I Won’t Forget
17. Boo Williams — Emergency Tech
18. St. David — I See U’ Movin
19. BMW — Jump Around
20. Gloved Hands — Given Up
21. Amy Dabbs — Flexin
22. Felipe Gordon — Please Don’t Go
23. Anna Wall — The Storm Ends

Photo by: Marie Staggat