VF Live x Seoul Community Radio: S.O.N.S.



Techno, electro, and trance – live from Itaewon.

Celebrating South Korean vinyl culture, Seoul Community Radio and VF Live hosted a weekend of DJ sets and two-day record fair.

Taking place at SCR’s Itaewon HQ, the eclectic sets span from techno, house, and d’n’b to South Korean folk, funk, breakbeat, reggae, and beyond.

S.O.N.S. selects techno, electro, and trance records from Roza Terenzi, B Zircon, Aural Imbalance, Jon Jones and more.

Watch and listen to the set above, and check out the tracklist below.


1. Vladimir Gnatenko ‎— Die Nag
2. Roza Terenzi ‎— Stylish Tantrum
3. Lopez The — Dirty Underground
4. Benjamin Milz ‎— ORKL-0114-Series 02
5. DJ Tjizza — Section E
6. ???
7. Giorgio Celeste & The Cobra — The Hunter
8. Zerotonine — Dark Entries
9. I Believe — Joey’s After Aprty
10. Jon Jones — Phonatom Spirit
11. B Zircon — Ultramarine
12. Priori — Infinity
13. Kingpin Cartel — Ghetto
14. Nemo Vachez — Serena SYO Remix
15. Aural Imbalance — Nine Tease (wrong speed)