Earl Sweatshirt announces awaited new album Some Rap Songs



Listen to the Black Dynamite-sampling track ‘The Mint’ now.

Earl Sweatshirt is releasing a new album called Some Rap Songs, his first since 2015’s I Don’t Like Shit I Don’t Go Outside, this November.

News of the album arrived with a Black Dynamite-sampling new track, ‘The Mint’, which features MIKE and Pink Siifu collaborator Navy Blue:

The album is available on standard vinyl as well as special box set editions of the LP, which come packaged with a collectors edition t-shirt, keychain and notebook.

Pre-order a copy of Some Rap Songs here ahead of its 30th November release and check out the album artwork below.