VF Live: Eliza Rose #11



Dancehall, dub, and reggae gems.

In VF Live, DJs take you inside their homes, record shops, and studios for intimate selects and mixes.

Londoner Eliza Rose has spent over a decade working at her local record shop Flashback, acquiring a formidable collection along the way.

In her latest VF Live set, she plays a selection of her favourite dancehall, dub, and reggae records.

Watch and listen to the set above, check out the tracklist below.


1. Dennis Brown – Cheaters
2. Ruddy Thomas – Dejavu
3. John Holt – Cherry
4. Prince Buster – Tenderness
5. Wille Lindo – Here I am Baby
6. The Paragons – Riding high on a Windy day
7. Johnny Osbourne – Freelance Lover
8. The Stickers – One Night Of Sin
9. Cornell Campell – Mash you Down
10. Lesley Lyrics – Rambo Killer
11. Smiley Culture – Slam Bam
12. Dennis Brown – No Man Is an Island

Looking for more? Check out all of Eliza Rose’s VF Live sets here.