Slikback and Soda Plains release new split 12” on PAN





Demonic stompers.

Slikback and Soda Plains have helmed the newest installment in PAN’s Split 12″ series.

The 4-track 12″ features Slikback’s industrial and distortion-infused techno on the A-Side, backed with Soda Plains’ live-wired movers on the flip.

It follows Tzusing and M.E.S.H.’s installment in the series, one of our favourite 12”s of 2019, while Slikback’s Tomo / Lasakaneku was one of our favourite albums of 2019.

Head here to purchase a copy of Split, and check out the tracklist below.


Side A

1. Slikback – AKI
2. Slikback – UZAA

Side B

1. Soda Plains – Glacier
2. Soda Plains – No Fear

Photo by: Bart Heemskerk