Overmono return with Everything U Need EP



The techno twosome are back, with a blazing first single.

Overmono, aka brothers Tom and Ed Russell, are releasing their new Everything U Need EP on vinyl, via XL Recordings this November.

Following the cancellation of their gigs due to the ongoing Coronavirus pandemic, the duo ensconced themselves in their Bromley recording studio, subsequently creating Everything U Need, which is self-described as their “most complete record to date.”

The four-track EP follows their collaborative ‘Bromley’ / ‘Still Moving’ 12” with Joy Orbison, as well as Poly011one of our favorite 12″s from 2019.

Head here to pre-order a copy in advance of Everything U Need’s 6th November release, check out the artwork and tracklist below.


1. Everything U Need
2. Aero
3. Clipper 5 More Years
4. Verbosa