Wu-Lu crafts a soundtrack for troubled times on debut LP, LOGGERHEAD





Designed to uplift and empower.

South London vocalist, multi-instrumentalist, and producer Wu-Lu is releasing his debut album, called LOGGERHEAD, via Warp Records this July.

Read more: Inside Wu-Lu’s record collection

Composed as a soundtrack to troubled times, LOGGERHEAD features contributions from Asha, Lex Amor, and Léa Sen.

Alongside the announcement Wu-Lu has shared new single ‘Blame’, which explores “a breakdown in communication between my inner voice and my external voice, and a situation that arose which lead me to end a relationship.”

LOGGERHEAD follows Wu-Lu’s S.U.F.O.S. EP, released on The Vinyl Factory.

Pre-order a copy of LOGGERHEAD from Bandcamp in advance of its 8th July release; check out the artwork and tracklist below.


1. Take Stage
2. Night Pill (Featuring Asha)
3. Facts
4. Scrambled Tricks
5. South (Featuring Lex Amor)
6. Calo Paste (Featuring Léa Sen)
7. Slightly
8. Blame
9. Ten
10. Road Trip
11. Times
12. Broken Homes