Giant Swan’s Robin Stewart releases new EP on The Trilogy Tapes



Cavernous dub and techno with mutated vocals.

Robin Stewart has released a new EP, called Time Travel, via The Trilogy Tapes.

Across its 4-tracks, Stewart moves through dub and deconstructed techno, whilst weaving in echoing vocals and distortion.

Time Travel follows Giant Swan’s self-released, self-titled debut LP – one of our favourite albums of 2019.

Head here for more info on Time Travel, check out the artwork and tracklist below.


1. Time Travel
2. Eat Grass
3. Your Workings
4. Not Buoyant