Explore music made by artists in Zak Group’s NTS show



With Jean-Michel Basquiat, Jeremy Deller, Pipilotti Rist, Christian Marclay, La Stampa, Arthur Jafa, Holly Herndon, Wolfgang Tillmans, Amnesia Scanner, and more.

Zak Group design practice has helmed a new NTS show exploring the work of music created by artists.

Featuring an introduction by Hans Ulrich Obrist, it includes 24 tracks, by artists including: Jean-Michel Basquiat, Jeremy Deller, Pipilotti Rist, Christian Marclay, Hassan Khan, La Stampa, Arthur Jafa, Holly Herndon, and Amnesia Scanner.

Watch and listen to the show above, and check out the tracklist below.

Banner image by Ben Buchanan courtesy of National Gallery of Victoria.


1. Bruce Nauman – Get Out of My Mind, Get Out of This Room
2. Rammelzee, Jean-Michel Basquiat – Test pressing
3. Christian Marclay – His Master’s Voice (Excerpt)
4. Stan Douglas, Jason Moran – Luanda-Kinshasa
5. Anne Imhof – Brave New Gods
6. James William Blades (Kahlil Joseph) – Harlem is my Heart
7. Pipilotti Rist – I am a Victim of This Song
8. Walter De Maria – Cricket Music
9. Jordan Wolfson – Raspberry Poser (Soundtrack)
10. Mark Leckey – In This Lingering Twilight Sparkle (Soundtrack)
11. Jeremy Deller – Voodoo Ray (Optimo remix)
12. Holly Herndon, Amnesia Scanner – An Exit
13. Arthur Jafa – Live Recording
14. Wolfgang Tillmans – Device Control (Original Mix)
15. Chris Burden – The TV Commercials
16. La Stampa (Thomas Hug, Jörg Heiser, Günter Reznicek, Jan Verwoert, Jons Vukorep) – Imagining Things
17. Dan Graham – Rock My Religion
18. Talulah Gosh (Elizabeth Price) – The Girl With the Strawberry Hair
19. Destroy All Monsters – You’re Gonna Die
20. Hassan Khan – SUPERSTRUCTURE
21. Cosey Fanni Tutti – Tutti
22. Seth Price – I Need Sleep
23. Martin Kippenberger – Bang, Bang
24. Eliza Douglas – Spin