Bradley Zero celebrates 5 years of Rhythm Section INTL with new compilation



Featuring Yu Su, Shy One, Tenderlonious and more.

Bradley Zero is celebrating 5 years of his Rhythm Section International label with a new compilation, called SHOUTS – 5 Years of Rhythm Section INTL, released this April.

Read more: Crate Diggers – Bradley Zero

Alongside the 36-track digital compilation, Rhythm Section will release two 12″ samplers, with 11 tunes from artists including Yu Su – whose泉出通川为谷 / Roll With The Punches was one of our favourite EPs of 2019 – Shy One, Valesuchi and Session Victim.

Rhythm Section will also donate proceeds from Bandcamp pre-orders made between the 12th and 19th February to South London charity Youth Futures.

Head here for more info in advance of SHOUTS’ 3rd April release, check out the artwork and tracklists below.


SHOUTS Vinyl Sampler: Vol 1

Side A

1. Yu Su – 223
2. Katerina – Bird People

Side B

1. Lock Eyes – Inner Conspiracy
2. Valesuchi – 30
3. Dawit – Level 7

SHOUTS: Vinyl Sampler: Vol 2

Side A

1. Duke Hugh – Zoe
2. Research Club – Café Iguana
3. Paula Tape – Panamericana

Side B

1. Jad & The – Deep Dark Grimey Dancefloor Moment
2. Shy One – House Party
3. Session Victim – Gheister