£ 15.00

In stock

A1. Every Second
A2. Tonight
A3. Michael
A4. Heaven’s Mouth

B1. Sunset
B2. Tonight Is The Night
B3. Every Second (Ouri Remix)
B4. Heaven’s Mouth (Vasta Remix)

* Debut EP from Canadian artist Forever co-produced with Project Pablo.
* Features two vinyl exclusive remixes from Ouri and Vasta
* #29 in the Spotify USA Viral 50 charts
* Pressed on 180g heavyweight
* Ltd Ed. of 300
* Release date: 12th May 2017

“We’re going to have Forever carrying us through our morning commute, drifting through the last hours of sunlight in the afternoon and soundtracking our nights” – Wonderland Magazine

“Alluring, Beautiful, and Packed With Lust” – Noisey

“A soulful and spectral collection of airy, softly glimmering slow-jams” – Gorilla vs. Bear

After a successful string of festival appearances in North America including SXSW and POPMontreal plus a show at Berlin’s infamous Berghain with ABRA, Forever’s single ‘Heaven’s Mouth’ shot into the Spotify Viral 50 charts at #29. The track was premiered by Phil Taggart on BBC Radio 1 and has been streamed over 300,000 times on Spotify.