Twin Peaks: Limited Event Series soundtrack gets vinyl release





The first of two albums featuring music from the third season.

Twin Peaks: Limited Event Series will be released on vinyl, this May via Death Waltz.

Featuring music from the third season of David Lynch’s iconic show Twin Peaks, the 2xLP includes tracks by Angelo Badalamenti, Johnny Jewel, David Lynch and Dean Hurley.

Available on “cherry pie splatter” and and “machine room grey” coloured vinyl, its cover boasts a die-cut red sleeve that reveals a scene from the show, echoing the artwork for the original Twin Peaks series 1 soundtrack reissue in 2016.

The 2xLP will be followed by a second double vinyl release collecting music from the second half of Twin Peaks this summer.

Head here for more info ahead of its 9th May release, check out the cover art and tracklist below.


Side A

1. Twin Peaks Theme (Falling) – Angelo Badalamenti

2. American Woman (David Lynch Remix) – Muddy Magnolias

3. Laura Palmer’s Theme (Love Theme From Twin Peaks) – Angelo Badalamenti

4. Accident / Farewell Theme – Angelo Badalamenti

5. Grady Groove (feat. Grady Tate) – Angelo Badalamenti

Side B

1. Windswept (Reprise) – Johnny Jewel

2. Dark Mood Woods / The Red Room – Angelo Badalamenti

3. The Chair – Angelo Badalamenti

4. Deer Meadow Shuffle – Angelo Badalamenti

Side C

1. Threnody For The Victims Of Hiroshima (with Warsaw National Philharmonic Orchestra) – Witold Rowicki/Krzysztof Penderecki

2. Slow 30’s Room – David Lynch & Dean Hurley

3. The Fireman – Angelo Badalamenti

Side D

1. Saturday (Instrumental) – Chromatics

2. Headless Chicken – Thought Gang (Angelo Badalamenti & David Lynch)
3. Night – Angelo Badalamenti

4. Heartbreaking – Angelo Badalamenti

5. Audrey’s Dance – Angelo Badalamenti
6. Dark Space Low – Angelo Badalamenti