The Trilogy Tapes releasing CS + Kreme’s debut album, Snoopy





Drawing on downtempo and trip-hop alongside cinematic keys and instrumentals.

CS+Kreme, aka Conrad Standish and Sam Karmel, are releasing their debut album, Snoopy, this February via The Trilogy Tapes.

Read more: New albums to look out for in February

Snoopy sees Standish and Karmel mixing downtempo, with Baroque instrumentals and trip-hop percussion across its 8-tracks.

It follows the duo’s 2018 Cold Shoulder 12”, also released via The Trilogy Tapes.

Check out the artwork and tracklist below ahead of the album’s 14th February release.


1. Saint
2. Faun Haus
3. Blue Flue
4. The Whale’s Tail
5. Pussywhistle Tea
6. Time Is A Bozo
7. Slug
8. Mount Warning

Photo by: Louis Horne