Lisbon-producer Silvestre fuses breakbeat, R&B and house on Yeah EP



“Low-slung party starters.”

Silvestre is releasing a new EP, called Yeah, this November via Media Fury.

The 6-track EP moves from the energetic shouts of percussive opening track ‘Yeah’ to breakbeat heavy ‘After Da Party’, before closing with melodic house tune ‘Lenha’.

Yeah follows follows Meda Fury’s release of Eliphino’s Realistic Sex EP earlier this year.

Head here for more info in advance of its 29th of November release, check out the artwork and tracklist below.


1. Yeah
2. After Da Party
3. Night Bus
4. New Car
5. Life’s Good
6. Lenha