Acid meets breakbeat and future garage in new Eliphino EP on Meda Fury



Primed for club use.

Leeds producer Eliphino aka Tom Wrankmore is releasing a new EP called Realistic Sex, this May via Meda Fury.

“The theme of the EP is trusting your intuition in an information flooded modern world,” shares Wrankmore.

The vinyl offering includes 4 tracks that mix breakbeat, acid, garage and industrial influences.

Wrankmore has also collaborated with visual artist Tom Pounder to create two music videos – for ‘Disc Rhythm’ and the EP’s title tune.

Realistic Sex follows Eliphino’s 2016 12″ Isabella Road.

Pre-order a copy here ahead of its 24th May release, check out the cover artwork and tracklist below.


1. Disc Rhythm
2. Remedy
4. Realistic Sex

Photo by Dan Medhurst.

Latest Articles