Sampha releases expanded version of Process





Featuring two bonus tracks.

Sampha has released an expanded version of his Process album, via Young.

Originally released in 2017, Process was written following the loss of Sampha’s mother to cancer.

A tender exploration of grief, Process was our favourite album of the year in 2017.

The bonus edition features two new tracks — ‘Answer’ and ‘In-Between and Overseas’ — previously only available on the Japanese vinyl edition.

Head here for more info; check out the artwork and tracklist below.


1. Plastic 100°C
2. Blood On Me
3. Kora Sings
4. (No One Knows Me) Like the Piano
5. Take Me Inside
6. Reverse Faults
7. Under
8. Timmy’s Prayer
9. Incomplete Kisses
10. What Shouldn’t I Be?
11. In-between and Overseas
12. Answer

Photo by: Dan Garcia