PAN announces new Steven Warwick album on vinyl



“A journey considering interior worlds and personal architecture.”

PAN mainstay Steven Warwick, aka Heatsick, returns to the Berlin label with a new album, titled MOI, released this November.

Marking his first physical release under his real name, Warwick previously released digital-only mixes as Heatsick.

MOI sees Warwick entering more upbeat territory than his previous mixes, incorporating PC Music pop in ‘Open Fire Hydrant’. English visual artist Josephine Pryde provides guest vocals for gothic track ‘Danke’.

MOI follows PAN’s release of Montreal-based duo Pelada’s debut LP, Movimiento Paa Cambio.

Head here for more info in advance of its 8th of November release, check out the artwork and tracklist below.



1. Open Fire Hydrant
2. Cold Light Of Day
3. Kind Of Blue
4. Salvation
5. Kaleidoscope
6. Over There
7. Consolatio
8. Danke feat. Jo Pryde
9. Rush
10. Silhouette