Oneohtrix Point Never reissuing Returnal on vinyl





Spanning erratic noise, soothing synth landscapes, his own vocals, and cinematic electronics.

Oneohtrix Point Never is reissuing his Returnal album on vinyl, via Editions Mego this December.

Originally released in 2010, it marked his final album on Editions Mego before signing to Warp.

Across Returnal’s eight tracks Oneohtrix Point Never brought together erratic noise with undulating synth soundscapes, cinematic electronics, aquatic timbres, and his own vocals.

The reissue follows his latest album, Magic Oneohtrix Point Never, in 2020.

Pre-order Returnal here in advance of its 10th December release, check out the artwork and tracklist below.


1. Nil Admirari
2. Describing Bodies
3. Stress Waves
4. Returnal
5. Pelham Island Road
6. Where Does Time Go?
7. Ouroboros
8. Preyouandi

Photo by: Stephan C. Kaffa