New Order announce limited edition 3xLP live album





From their 2017 show at Manchester’s Old Granada Studios.

New Order are releasing a new live album called ∑(No,12k,Lg,17Mif) New Order + Liam Gillick: So it goes .., this July via Mute Records.

Read more: Stephen Morris on Joy Division and New Order: How the studio shaped the sound

The triple vinyl release was recorded during their 13th July 2017 performance at Manchester’s Old Granada Studios, and included songs from the band’s entire catalogue, as well as Joy Division tracks from Unknown Pleasures.

∑(No,12k,Lg,17Mif) New Order + Liam Gillick: So it goes .., features the entire concert and full encore, as well as three additional tracks taken from their residency.

Its vinyl release comes on red, blue and green transparent LP, with a 24-page 12″ sized booklet featuring archival imagery and text.

Head here for more info ahead of its 12th July release and check out the track list below.


1. Times Change (Live at MIF)
2. Who’s Joe (Live at MIF)
3. Dream Attack (Live at MIF)
4. Disorder (Live at MIF)
5. Ultraviolence (Live at MIF)
6. In A Lonely Place (Live at MIF)
7. All Day Long (Live at MIF)
8. Shellshock (Live at MIF)
9. Guilt Is A Useless Emotion (Live at MIF)
10. Subculture (Live at MIF)
11. Bizarre Love Triangle (Live at MIF)
12. Vanishing Point (Live at MIF)
13. Plastic (Live at MIF)
14. Your Silent Face (Live at MIF)
15. Decades (Live at MIF)
16. Elegia (Live at MIF)
17. Heart & Soul (Live at MIF)
18. Behind Closed Doors (Live at MIF)