Nancy Sinatra’s Boots LP reissued on vinyl





“Made for walkin’…”

Nancy Sinatra’s Boots LP is being reissued on vinyl, via Light In The Attic this September.

Originally released in 1966, Boots helped catapult Sinatra into stardom, led by hit single ‘These Boots Are Made For Walkin’’.

Light In The Attic’s reissue features the complete album, plus bonus tracks ‘The City Never Sleeps At Night’ and ‘For Some’, the latter of which is being released for the first time.

It follows the label’s Nancy Sinatra: Start Walkin’ 1965-1976 collection, released in February.

Pre-order Boots here in advance of its 17th September release, check out the artwork and tracklist below.


Side A

1. As Tears Go By
2. Day Tripper
3. I Move Around
4. It Ain’t Me Babe
5. These Boots Are Made For Walkin’
6. In My Room
7. Lies

Side B

1. So Long, Babe
2. Flowers On The Wall
3. If He’d Love Me
4. Run For Your Life
5. The City Never Sleeps At Night
6. For Some

Album artwork photo by Ed Thrasher