Lucrecia Dalt releasing new album on RVNG, ¡Ay!





Fusing elements of merengue and salsa with sci-fi sound design and synths.

Lucrecia Dalt is releasing a new album, ¡Ay!, on RVGN this October.

Read more: Lucrecia Dalt’s favourite unconventional film scores

Across the record Dalt combines elements of bolero, salsa, and merengue music with sci-fi sound design, her own vocals, and synth work.

Coinciding with the announcement, Dalt has shared new track and video ‘No tiempo’.

¡Ay! follows her soundtrack to the HBO show The Baby, released in May earlier this year.

Pre-order ¡Ay! from Bandcamp in advance of its 14th October release; check out the artwork and tracklist below.


1. No tiempo
2. El Galatzó
3. Atemporal
4. Dicen
5. Contenida
6. La desmesura
7. Gena
8. Bochinche
9. Enviada
10. Epílogo