Singer-songwriter Liz Lawrence releasing new album Pitty Party



Lo-fi guitar jams with a pop twist.

Liz Lawrence is releasing her new album Pitty Party on vinyl, via Second Breakfast this October.

Lawrence debuted as a solo artist back in 2012 with Bedroom Hero, much of which she wrote as a teenager. In the following years, she released music as one half of the duo Cash + David, also working alongside Bombay Bicycle Club, who she collaborated with on the track ‘Party for Two’ and accompanied on tour.

Lawrence has offered up the single ‘Navigator’ ahead of the LP’s release, accompanied by visuals from Lucky Day Films:

Head here for more info, check out the tracklist and artwork below.

1. Love Came Looking
2. But Love
3. Navigator
4. None Of My Friends
5. USP
6. Shoes
7. Want
8. Life Again
9. What People Do
10. Breaths
11. Rivers

Latest Articles