Koreless unveils debut album, Agor





Fusing experimental electronics with ambient and contemporary classical.

Producer Koreless, aka Lewis Roberts, is releasing his awaited, debut album Agor, via Young this July.

Taking its name from the Welsh word for ‘open’, Agor journeys through a fusion of ambient, contemporary classical, and club-orientated electronics.

Coinciding with the announcement, Roberts has shared a new video for ‘Joy Squad’, described as his attempt to “build a club rollercoaster that swallows you up and spits you out.”

Agor follows his ‘Black Rainbow’ / ‘Moonlight’ 10” — one of our favourite records in May.

Pre-order Agor here in advance of its 9th July release, check out the artwork and tracklist below.


1. Yonder
2. Black Rainbow
3. Primes
4. White Picket Fence
5. Act(s)
6. Joy Squad
7. Frozen
8. Shellshock
9. Hance
10. Strangers

Photo by: Daniel Swan.