Kendrick Lamar’s Black Panther soundtrack released on vinyl





The album is already expected to debut at #1 in the U.S. charts.

Kendrick Lamar’s soundtrack for Black Panther is finally getting a vinyl release on 2xLP, this May via Top Dawg Entertainment/Interscope imprint.

Black Panther’s soundtrack features 14 original tracks – five of which include Lamar – as well as guest spots from Anderson .Paak, James Blake, Vince Staples, Schoolboy Q, and Sza.

The album, which was released digitally on the 9th of February, is already expected to top the US sales charts in its first week.

In 2017, Lamar released DAMN. – one of our favourite albums of the year.

Black Panther soundtrack is available on deluxe 2xLP with etched vinyl and standard black variants.

Pre-order a copy here ahead of its May 2018 release, listen to ‘Bloody Waters’ and check out the track list below.


1. Black Panther – Kendrick Lamar
2. All The Stars – Kendrick Lamar, SZA
3. X – ScHoolboy Q, 2 Chainz, Saudi
4. The Ways – Khalid, Swae Lee
5. Opps – Vince Staples, Yugen Blakrok
6. I Am – Jorja Smith
7. Paramedic! – SOB X RBE
8. Bloody Waters – Ab-Soul, Anderson .Paak, James Blake
9. King’s Dead – Jay Rock, Future, James Blake
10. Redemption Interlude
11. Redemption – Zacari, Babes Wodumo
12. Seasons – Mozzy, Sjava, Reason
13. Big Shot – Travis Scott
14. Pray For Me – The Weeknd, Kendrick Lamar