Producer and musician Kelly Lee Owens announces new album, Inner Song





“Yo-yo synths, blurring techno and electro-pop.”

Kelly Lee Owens is releasing a new album called Inner Song, this May via Smalltown Supersound.

Its title, Inner Song, is taken from free-jazz musician Alan Silva’s 1972 LP of the same name.

“Those two words really reflect what it was like to make this record. I did a lot of inner work in the past few years, and this is a true reflection of that.”

The album was written and recorded with frequent collaborator James Greenwood, over the course of a month last winter.

Inner Song follows Owens’ 2019 12” ‘Let It Go’ / ‘Omen’ – one of our favourite dance records last year.

Head here for more info in advance of the album’s 1st May release, check out the cover artwork and tracklist below.


1. Arpeggi
2. On
3. Melt!
4. Re-Wild
5. Jeanette
6. L.I.N.E.
7. Corner Of My Sky
8. Night
9. Flow
10. Wake-Up