James Blake announces vinyl edition of new album Assume Form





Featuring new track ‘Mulholland’.

James Blake is releasing a vinyl edition of his new album Assume Form on 2xLP, this May via Polydor.

Blake’s fourth studio album, Assume Form, features cameos by Travis Scott, Rosalía, Andre 3000, Metro Boomin and Moses Sumney.

It follows Blake’s 2016 LP, The Colour in Anything, as well as his work on Kendrick Lamar’s Black Panther soundtrack in 2018.

Assume Form will be available on green and standard black double vinyl, and includes new tune ‘Mulholland’.

Pre-order a copy here here ahead of its 10th May release, watch the new video for ‘Barefoot in the Park’ featuring Rosaliía, and check out the tracklist below.


Side A

1. Assume Form
2. Mile High (featuring Travis Scott & Metro Boomin)
3. Tell Them (featuring Moses Sumney & Metro Boomin)

Side B

1. Barefoot In The Park (featuring ROSALÍA)
2. Info The Red
3. Can’t Believe The Way We Flow

Side C

1. Are You In Love?
2. Where’s The Catch? (featuring Andre 3000)
3. I’ll Come Too

Side D

1. Power On
2. Don’t Miss It
3. Mullholland
4. Lullaby For My Insomniac