J Hus releases new album, Big Conspiracy



Featuring Koffee, Burna Boy and more.

East London rapper J Hus has released a new LP, titled Big Conspiracy, via Black Butter Limited.

Largely produced by longstanding collaborator JAE5, and featuring contributions from Koffee, Burna Boy and iceè tgm, Big Conspiracy takes a more introspective tone than J Hus’ debut LP, Common Sense one of our favourite albums from 2017.

Several tracks from Big Conspiracy were leaked online earlier this week, promoting J Hus to release the album on streaming services, with physical editions following in February.

Head here for more info, check out the artwork and tracklist below.


1. Big Conspiracy (ft. iceè tgm)
2. Helicopter (ft. iceè tgm)
3. Fight for Your Right
4. Triumph
5. Play Play (ft. Burna Boy)
6. Cucumber
7. Repeat (ft. Koffee)
8. Fortune Teller
9. Reckless
10. No Denying
11. Must Be
12. Love, Peace and Prosperity
13. Deeper Than Rap