Interstellar Funk crafts “synth-laden landscapes” on new Dekmantel album





Ethereal vocals, industrial, mesmerising samples, electro.

Interstellar Funk is releasing a new album called Into The Echo, via Dekmantel this March.

Described as an “homage to the potency of analogue machinery and experimental electronica”, Into The Echo sees Interstellar Funk working with both synthetic and acoustic instruments.

He also draws on ethereal vocals, elements of industrial, mesmerising samples, electro, and “synth-laden landscapes.”

Into The Echo follows the label’s release of Jacco Gardner and Nic Mauskovic’s Muscle Memory album under their Bruxas alias.

Pre-order Into The Echo here in advance of its 18th March release, check out the artwork and tracklist below.


1. Moscow Ghost
2. Crystal Whispers
3. Dreamers (Part I)
4. Psycho Panner
5. Last Piece of the Puzzle
6. The Helium Queen
7. Nothern Winds (Feat. JASSS)
8. Octave Echoes (Album Mix)
9. Crickets at Night (Feat. Loradeniz)
10. Into the Echo

Photo by: Yannick van de Wijngaert