Ethereal vocals float through found sounds on Julia Reidy’s new LP, Vanish





Alongside haunting harmonica and electric fuzz.

Julia Reidy has released a new album, titled Vanish via Editions Mego.

Across the album’s two tracks, Reidy seemingly channels the ebb and flow of breath through otherworldly vocals, glistening synths, found sounds, harmonica and guitar compositions.

Vanish marks the third and final piece in a trio of releases, which also includes brace, brace and In Real Life.

It follows Edition Mego’s release of sound artist and producer KMRU’s Peel album.

Head here to purchase a copy of Vanish, and check out the artwork and tracklist below.


1. Clairvoyant
2. Oh Boy

Photo by: andrej