Dark Entries releasing Red Axes' new “punk-electronica” album



“Channeling post-punk, ’90s club culture and new wave.”

Dark Entries is releasing a new self-titled album from Red Axes, aka Dori Sadovnik and Niv Arzi, this May.

A celebration of 10 years of collaborations between Sadovnik and Arzi, Red Axes spans post-punk, dark wave, cosmic disco and new wave.

Its 10-tracks features contributions from Autarkic, Beatfoot and Adi Bronicki.

Red Axes LP follows Dark Entries’ reissue of Patrick Cowley’s Mechanical Fantasy Box one of our favourite reissues of 2019.

Head here for more info in advance of Red Axes’ 8th May release, check out the artwork and tracklist below.


1. They Game
2. Zeze
3. Shelera
4. Hold
5. Sticks & Stones (feat. Adi Bronicki)
6. Moonlight
7. Break The Limit
8. Watching You
9. Brotherhood (Of The Misunderstood) (feat. Autarkic)
10. Udibaby (feat. Beatfoot)
11. Arpman