Daft Punk reissue Tron: Legacy soundtrack in 11th anniversary edition





The duo’s first and only film score.

Daft Punk‘s soundtrack to Tron: Legacy has been reissued via Disney Music Group.

Read more: How Daft Punk used samples to blend fiction and reality

Originally released with the film in 2010, Tron: Legacy marked Daft Punk’s first and only film score.

Now reissued in an 11th anniversary edition, the new LP is pressed on transparent blue and clear vinyl to match Tron’s visual aesthetic.

Since the French duo broke up last year, both Homework and Alive 1997 have been reissued by EMI.

Purchase a copy of Tron: Legacy here, and check out the artwork and tracklist below.


Side A

1. Overture
2. The Grid
3. The Son of Flynn
4. Recognizer
5. Armory
6. Arena
7. Rinzler
8. The Game Has Changed
9. Outlands

Side B

1. Adagio For TRON
2. Nocturne
3. End of Line
4. Derezzed
5. Fall
6. Solar Sailer
7. Rectifier
8. Disc Wars

Side C

1. C.L.U.
2. Arrival
3. Flynn Lives
4. TRON Legacy (End Titles)
5. Finale

Side D

1. Sea of Simulation
2. Encom Part II
3. Encom Part I
4. Round One
5. Castor
6. Reflections
7. Sunrise Prelude