House meets electronic soul on Bruise’s debut EP for Meda Fury



Alongside elements of techno and breakbeat.

Bruise – aka Christian Campbell and Darren House – are releasing the debut EP under their new alias, called Presentation, via Meda Fury this June.

The EP emerged from “a shared love of the Motor City and all things deep, dusty and electronic,” shares Meda Fury.

Across its 5-tracks Presentation mixes techno, breakbeat, house and electronic soul influences

Presentation follows Meda Fury’s release of Silvestre’s Yeah EP in 2019.

Pre-order a copy here in advance of Presentation’s 19th June release, check out the artwork and tracklist below.


1. Jagged Angels
2. Dark Sun
3. Grand Hi
4. Portrait
5. Wildflower (digital-only bonus)